Starting with "Who Do You Love," "As Long as You Love Me," and "10,000 Promises," there can be no mistaking that the Backstreet Boys do indeed have real musical talent. The solo section begins with Brian Littrell singing "That's What She Said/Where Can We Go from Here?" and accompanying himself on guitar, followed by A.J. McLean doing a soulful "Lay Down Beside Me." Nick Carter performs "I Need You Tonight" and Howie shines on "My Heart Stays with You." Kevin closes the solo section with a beautiful, untitled piano instrumental. Finally, the boys return to the stage for "Like a Child," the up-tempo "All I Have to Give," a medley of "If I Don't Have You/I'll Never Break Your Heart," "Quit Playing Games with My Heart," and a new arrangement of "Let's Have a Party." The stylish video versions of "All I Have to Give" and "I'll Never Break Your Heart" are also included to complete this 70-minute "night out."

Preguntas y respuestas

Tiempo aproximado de respuesta 20 minutos

Últimas preguntas


Backstreet Boys: A Night Out With The Backstreet Boys

Bs. 10.000
¡Único disponible!

Información sobre el vendedor


Mun. Sucre (este), Distrito Capital

  1. Rojo
  2. Naranja
  3. Amarillo
  4. Verde claro
  5. Verde
96% de compradores lo recomiendan
4 Años vendiendo en Mercado Libre
134 ventas concretadas
Ver más datos de este vendedor

Pago a acordar con el vendedor

Envío a acordar con el vendedor

Ubicado en Mun. Sucre (este) (Distrito Capital)

Conocer más sobre formas de pago y entrega

Publicación #526884480